COED MEDIA GROUP

President, Executive Editor
Bryant Jackson
Bryant.Jackson@teamcoed.com

Chief Technology Officer
Vidyasagar Kadiyam
Vidyasagar.Kadiyam@teamcoed.com

Ad Ops Manager
Caroline Nuckolls
Caroline.Nuckolls@teamcoed.com

Marketing Coordinator
Theo Jones
Theo.Jones@teamcoed.com

Marketing Manager
Allie Beener
Allie.Beener@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, Busted Coverage
Joe Kinsey
Joe.Kinsey@teamcoed.com

Editor, Busted Coverage
Joe Student
Joe.Student@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, CollegeCandy
Alex Gehringer
Alexandra.Gehringer@teamcoed.com

Editor, CollegeCandy
Emerald Pellot
Emerald.Pellot@teamcoed.com

Editor, COED
Ned Swain
Ned.Swain@teamcoed.com

Managing Editor, COED
Amanda Gabriele
Amanda.Gabriele@teamcoed.com

COED Media Group

237 w. 35th street, suite 704
New York, NY 10001
Tel +1 212 206 9306
Fax +1 212 206 9739

Please direct all general inquiries to info@coedmediagroup.com