CONTACT

COED MEDIA GROUP



President, Executive Editor
Bryant Jackson
Bryant.Jackson@teamcoed.com

Chief Technology Officer
Vidyasagar Kadiyam
Vidyasagar.Kadiyam@teamcoed.com

Senior Editor, COED
Ned Swain
Ned.Swain@teamcoed.com

Editor, COED
Alexa Lyons
Alexa.Lyons@teamcoed.com

Weekend Editor, COED
J.R. Taylor
J.R.Taylor@teamcoed.com

Editor, CollegeCandy
Stephanie Petit
Stephanie.Petit@teamcoed.com

Miss COED Manager
Megan Heintz
Megan.Heintz@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, Busted Coverage
Joe Kinsey
Joe.Kinsey@teamcoed.com

Editor, Busted Coverage
James Lamalu
James.Lamalu@teamcoed.com

Marketing Manager
Greg Burmeister
Greg.Burmeister@teamcoed.com

VP of Sales
John Walberg
John.Walberg@teamcoed.com


COED MEDIA GROUP, 237 w. 35th street, suite 704, New York, NY 10001


PLEASE DIRECT ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES TO info@teamcoed.com