CONTACT

COED MEDIA GROUP



President, Executive Editor
Bryant Jackson
Bryant.Jackson@teamcoed.com

Chief Technology Officer
Vidyasagar Kadiyam
Vidyasagar.Kadiyam@teamcoed.com

Ad Ops Manager
Caroline Nuckolls
Caroline.Nuckolls@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, COED
J R Taylor
J.R.Taylor@teamcoed.com

Senior Editor, COED
Ned Swain
Ned.Swain@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, CollegeCandy
Alex Gehringer
Alexandra.Gehringer@teamcoed.com

Editor, CollegeCandy
Emerald Pellot
Emerald.Pellot@teamcoed.com

Editor in Chief, Busted Coverage
Joe Kinsey
Joe.Kinsey@teamcoed.com

Marketing Manager
Greg Burmeister
Greg.Burmeister@teamcoed.com

Social Media Manager
Tara Kostecki
Tara.Kostecki@teamcoed.com


COED MEDIA GROUP, 237 w. 35th street, suite 704, New York, NY 10001, Tel +1 212 206 9306


PLEASE DIRECT ALL GENERAL INQUIRIES TO info@teamcoed.com